Limbo

I don’t want to let go
I don’t want to move on
I hate the Limbo
I hate the pain

I don’t know why I hold on
I don’t know why I don’t let go
But I Know
That I know why

We don’t like to see
We don’t like to face
We just want to make excuses
We all want to be right

Maybe I love the drama
Maybe I just love you
Maybe I just like the fact that I love you
Maybe I just like the fact that you love me

I know the answers
But I don’t want to open the book and see
I want to live in Limbo just a little longer
Limbo means it’s just you and me

Leave a Reply

